Countries with Letter N


Have you ever wondered how many countries our planet really counts with Letter N?

The following lists can be found all over the world!

There are some countries that are not independent; these countries can be found in the list of other countries.



List of all countries with the letter N


Namibia (Republic) – – English.
Nauru (Republic) – – English and Nauru.
Netherlands (Kingdom) – – Dutch.
Nepal (Federal Democratic Republic of) – – Neplaees.
Nicaragua (Republic) – – Spanish.
New Zealand – – English and Maori.
Niger (Republic) – – French.
Nigeria (Federal Republic of) – – English.
North Korea (Democratic People’s Republic of) – – Korean.
Norway (Kingdom) – – Nynorsk and Bokmål

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.