Countries with Letter C


Have you ever wondered how many countries our planet really counts with Letter C?

The following lists can be found all over the world!

There are some countries that are not independent; these countries can be found in the list of other countries.



List of all countries with the letter C


Cambodia (Koninkrijk) – – Khmer.
Canada – – English en French.

Cape Verde (Republic of) – – Portuguese.
Cameroon (Republic of) – – English and French.
Centraal-Afrikaanse Republiek – – French en Sango.

Chad (Republic of) – – Arabic.
Chili (Republiek) – – Spanish.
China (Volksrepubliek) – – Standaardmandarijn.
Colombia (Republiek) – – Spanish.
Comoren (Unie der Comoren) – – Arabisch, Comorees en French.
Congo-Brazzaville (Republiek) – – French.
Congo-Kinshassa (Democratische Republik Congo) – – French.
Costa Rica (Republiek) – – Spanish.

Croatia (Republic) – – Croatian
Cuba (Republiek) – – Spanish.
Cyprus (Republiek) – – Greeks en Turks.

Czech (Republic) – – Czech.


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.