Countries with Letter B


Have you ever wondered how many countries our planet really counts with Letter B?

The following lists can be found all over the world!

There are some countries that are not independent; these countries can be found in the list of other countries.



List of all countries with the letter B


Bahamas (Commonwealth) – – English.
Bahrain (Kingdom) – – Arabic.
Bangladesh (People’s Republic) – – Bengali.
Barbados – – English.

Belarus (Republic of Belarus) – – Russian and Belarusian.
Belgium (Kingdom) – – German, French and Dutch
Belize – – English.
Benin (Republic of) – – French.
Bhutan (Kingdom) – – Dzongkha.
Bolivia (Plurinational State) – – Bolivian
Bosnia and Herzegovina – – Bosnian, Croatian and Serbian.
Botswana (Republic) – – English.
Brazil (Federative Republic of) – – Portuguese.
Brunei (Brunei Darussalam State) – – Malay.
Bulgaria (Republic of) – – Bulgarian.
Burkina Faso – – French.
Burundi (Republic) – – French and Kirundi

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.